Top 10 Superhero Movies

Although comic books and superhero movies both have geeky connotations, they are both dominant features of childhood, not as much comic books for mine, and are hugely demanded worldwide for their fun, imagination and  the butt kicking action! As the latest superhero movie – The Avengers – grossing at $523,563,000 and being the second biggest selling superhero movie of all time and it has only been released for a few weeks, there is a clear indication that superhero movies are proving more popular as time goes on.

Hopefully The Avengers paves the way for even bigger superhero movies and plenty more from the likes of Wolverine, Spider Man and friends. Here is my top 10 superhero movies –

10. Spiderman

9. X-Men Origins : Wolverine

8. Fantastic 4

7. The Incredible Hulk

6. Spiderman 3

5. Iron Man

4. X-Men : First Class

3. Kick – Ass

2. Batman : The Dark Knight

1. X-Men Trilogy

I did write explanations about my rankings, but I accidentally deleted all 400 words of it!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About KPCLB

I was born in Luton in 1995 and I am currently a student studying Business, Economics, English Language and History at Harlington. I am a Manchester Utd supporter but sometimes i am inclined to go and see West Ham Utd play. I also love music and film and one day I shall make a movie. Johnny Cash, Lana Del Rey and Park Ji Sung are few of my many idols.

3 responses to “Top 10 Superhero Movies”

  1. Jack Garrand says :

    SpiderMan 3 would be my favorite… I don’t watch too many super hero movies =).

  2. Gabriela Vargas says :

    You totally have to add The Dark Knight Rises to the list. Mandatory! 😛

Leave a Reply

