Pocketful of Sunshine

The other day I finally watched the film ‘Easy A’ which stars the amazing Emma Stone and other great actors such as the much-loved Lisa Kudrow and Stanley Tucci who redeems himself from his scary and creepy performance in ‘The Lovely Bones’.

This film is truly original and has some hilarious movie moments that will stick forever, such as Emma’s rendition of the cheesy song ‘Pocketful of sunshine’ as seen in the link below :

 

I GOT A POCKET, GOT A POCKET FULL OF SUNSHINE

Tags: , , , , ,

About KPCLB

I was born in Luton in 1995 and I am currently a student studying Business, Economics, English Language and History at Harlington. I am a Manchester Utd supporter but sometimes i am inclined to go and see West Ham Utd play. I also love music and film and one day I shall make a movie. Johnny Cash, Lana Del Rey and Park Ji Sung are few of my many idols.

Leave a Reply

